skip to main content

Previous Next

Having a baby Congratulations!

Whanake Te Kura - Nurturing Healthy Babies, is here for you.

TToH will be running a 2-day wananga for mums-to-be.
If you are interested please register here, or contact Moana on 022 010 3351.
or phone our Registration Centre, Te Wairatahi, on 0800 TAIWHENUA.

Learn about

Contact Us

Visit us at Te Taiwhenua o Heretaunga, 821 Orchard Rd, Hastings
P: 0800 TAIWHENUA
PH: Moana - 022 010 3351
E: Register@ttoh.iwi.nz

Whanake Te Kura Wānanga

Locations, dates, times:

Hastings: Te Taiwhenua o Heretaunga, 821 Orchard Rd, Camberley,

Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd August, 9.30-3.30pm Hastings
Wednesday 15th and Thursday 16th August, 9.30-3.30pm Hastings
Wednesday 29th and Thursday 30th August, 9.30-3.30pm Hastings Wednesday 12th and Thursday 13th September, 9.30-3.30pm Hastings
Wednesday 26th and Thursday 27th September, 9.30-3.30pm Hastings
Wednesday 10th and Thursday 11th October, 9.30-3.30pm Hastings
Wednesday 24th and Thursday 25th October, 9.30-3.30pm Hastings
Wednesday 7th and Thursday 8th November, 9.30-3.30pm Hastings
Wednesday 21st and Thursday 22nd November, 9.30-3.30pm Hastings
Wednesday 5th and Thursday 6th December, 9.30-3.30pm Hastings
Wednesday 19th and Thursday 20th December, 9.30-3.30pm
Hastings

Napier : Ahuriri District Health, 88 McDonald Street , Napier

Thursday 23rd and Friday 24th August, 9.30-3.30pm Napier
Thursday 6th and Friday 7th September, 9.30-3.30pm Napier
Thursday 4th and Friday 5th October, 9.30-3.30pm Napier
Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd November, 9.30-3.30pm Napier
Thursday 15th and Friday 16th November, 9.30-3.30pm Napier
Thursday 29th and Friday 30th November, 9.30-3.30pm Napier
Thursday 18th and Friday 19th October, 9.30-3.30pm Napier Central

HB: Te Taiwhenua o Heretaunga, Cnr Ruataniwha & Herberts Str Waipukurau

Wednesday 19th and Thursday 20th September, 9.30-3.30pm Central HB
Wednesday 12th and Thursday 13th December, 9.30-3.30pm Central HB

Whanake Te Kura Registration Form
 
Start
&nsbp;
This is the group location you prefer
&nsbp;
An estimate is fine
&nsbp;
If you dont have one, please put - not chosen yet.
&nsbp;
This helps us ensure there is enough space/resources for everyone
&nsbp;
Do you give permission for these to be used publicly?
 
 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 0.6565 seconds.